Author Topic: I'm new to retro and have a question  (Read 137 times)

page

• View Profile
    • Email
I'm new to retro and have a question
« on: September 16, 2019, 05:53:10 PM »
I just started playing today, I'm level 4 and still havent seen anything about vehicles... does it come later in levels or am I look in the wrong places or are vehicles not in retro yet?

Yujo_Jacy_Coyote

• IGN: Jace Jumpycoyote;happy to be playing again=D
    • View Profile
    • Imgur w/ Mission Collages
    • Email
Re: I'm new to retro and have a question
« Reply #1 on: September 16, 2019, 05:56:19 PM »
Vehicle Vendors are here and there in hub and npc-central areas of the Past Zone.
If you are Level 4 have you went to the time machine yet? If you are still in the Future Zone that’s the reason why you haven’t found a vendor yet ;) .

Welcome to Retro by the way :) !
« Last Edit: September 16, 2019, 05:59:18 PM by Yujo_Jacy_Coyote »

page

• View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: September 16, 2019, 06:03:50 PM »
Lol just found it 1minute after making post

I guess next question why the heck are vehicles sooo slow lol

Yujo_Jacy_Coyote

• IGN: Jace Jumpycoyote;happy to be playing again=D
    • View Profile
    • Imgur w/ Mission Collages
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: September 16, 2019, 06:21:42 PM »
There are faster versions of vehicles that cost 50,000 taros. Vehicles are like an alternative to Run Nanos, freeing up a Nano slot that way. They may not be as fast, but they might be better than having a Run Nano hog a spot you’d rather use for a different power - depending on your play style I suppose.